Get 7% Off Your First Order | Redeem Code: FIRST7

Click To Call

Thank you for requesting a call back. Our executive will call you shortly. Not an valid mobile Number

Shopping Cart

x

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.

Eco-friendly TrueKolor wrinkle-free fabric

  • SKU : TRU-POL-PR
  • Free delivery (7 working days)

  • 2 years WARRANTY All of our frame structures come with a 2 year warranty for all its parts. To qualify for this email, send us the order number and photographer of our frame with the broken parts, we will replace the broken parts.

Enter a size smaller than 20ft W x 30ft H

CUT

Largeur
Hauteur

OPTION

option-imagePolepockets are very useful for hanging large backdrops. He can hold up very well
option-imagePlastic hooks can be used with curtain printed backdrops. Mainly used with strings.
option-imageGrommets can be very useful for windy outer sides.
option-imageSoft point: Soft side of Velcro.
Rough point : Rough side of the velcro

Estimated delivery : -

CLIQUEZ ICI POUR TÉLÉCHARGER L'ŒUVRE
DEMANDE D'IMAGE DE PREUVE
  • 100% polyester
  • Eco-solvent ink
  • Machine washable
  • Crease resistant
  • Matte finish
  • Robust and durable
  • B2 grade flame retardant This fabric comes with B2 Grade Fire Retardant. We will provide certificate if you request us via email

  • Delivery


    Comment commander?

    Sélectionnez le produit

    Vérifiez le prix et sélectionnez l'option des modules complémentaires

    Téléchargez votre œuvre d'art ou demandez un service de conception

    Téléchargez votre œuvre d'art ou demandez un service de conception

    Approuvez votre œuvre

    Profitez de votre produit

    Polyester fabric banner printing

    Our wrinkle-resistant fabric eco-friendly True-Kolor polyester banner is the perfect backdrop choice for business, party, advertising, industries, indoor and outdoor events, promotions, conventions . Made of 100% machine washable polyester, our fabric is durable, fade resistant and easy to use. And with a range of customization options, you can use images, phrases or even logos to promote your project or organization.

    True-Kolor fabric is eco-friendly and 100% hypoallergenic, so it's gentle on skin - no more red, itchy flesh when you wrap it around your body. With a matte, anti-glare finish, you can display your banner anywhere - from the beach to brightly lit convention centers - or use it in photos. All banners use our custom polyester printing process, which prints pure and true with no faded colors. Over time, your large printed fabric backdrop will maintain its hue, with colors from the darkest black to the brightest white remaining vibrant and strong.

    Our printing process is also eco-solvent. Most solvent inks are harsh and use harsh chemicals that can leave harmful marks. Eco-solvent printing processes use all-natural, biodegradable solvents that are much gentler on your body. Our fabrics have WR and UV qualities, ensuring that they remain intact despite exposure to the elements. Fade-resistant and breathable, they are comfortable to use and durable.

    Available with a number of hemming options, you can hang your banner from the ceiling at your next event or thread it on a pole for easy presentation. Choose from pole pockets, hems, eyelets, velcro or wind flaps for your hanging comfort. Display your banner on one of our custom stands, including an 8 foot adjustable stand.

    Strong points:

    • Seamless up to 3m x 6m width or length
    • 100% pure polyester fabric - 230 gsm
    • Matte and anti-reflective finish
    • Flame retardant, wrinkle resistant and machine washable fabric
    • Eco-solvent ink
    • Lightweight and portable
    • Sublimation printing with CMYK
    • WR and UV properties
    • The print will be on one side only and the back of the fabric will be white.

    Manufacturing & Delivery:

    • Our production time on this product is 48h and for a delivery of 3-4 days. However, if you need it quickly, please Contact us.
    • The banner will be shipped within 48 hours.
    • Frames will be shipped within 24 hours
    Guarantee:

    This product comes with a standard 2 years warranty against the aluminum frame for manufacturing defects. This warranty does not cover damage caused by accident, abuse or normal wear and tear. If the product is found to be defective, it will be repaired or replaced by Backdropsource.
    The final replacement decision will be at the discretion of Backdropsource.

    FABRIC CARE:

    All Backdrop Source banners are wrinkle resistant and machine washable. Our fabrics remain fade-free after many washes. Easily foldable and portable, your banner will resist wrinkling or wrinkling on many road trips and journeys.

    The kit includes:

    • 1 x Printed fabric with carry bag
    • 1 x anodized aluminum telescopic stand (optional)
    • 1 x soft nylon carry bag for stand

    Optional accessories:

    We can finish them with rod or pole pockets so you can drop them from the ceiling for your next event. And we can have it with eyelets for hanging indoors and outdoors. If backdrop is your use, we can just hemmed the edges so you can stretch them out and pin them to the brackets we provide [3m wide adjustable bracket]. And we give velcro and wind flaps just to make sure your photo doesn't catch a wrinkle. This way you can secure the ends.

    The diameter of the polar pocket is 3 inches. Extra fabric will be used to sew the rod pocket. The threads will be the same color as the background color which will make the thread invisible.

    The color of the eyelet is silver. Normally we provide grommets every 2 feet at the top, bottom and four corners. If you have special requirements for grommets, please contact us to increase or decrease the number of grommets according to your needs.

    Velcro width is 3 inches. By default, the soft side will be sewn behind the bottom. The threads will be the same color as the background color which will make the thread invisible. On request, the hard side of the velcro will be sewn behind the backdrops.







      In case you would like to give us your own designs, we accept them when they meet the following specifications:

      • File formats: .eps, .png, .jpg, .bmp, .gif, .psd, .cdr, .pdf, .tif, .tiff, .ppt, .ai
      • Artwork: Any size of your choice
      • Font format: no bleed, no crop marks, outlines only fonts
      • File: if Photoshop, please provide a flattened file only
      • Resolution: 150 dpi resolution at 100% of final print size
      • File size: single file less than 20 MB
      • Sharing support: Wetransfer, Dropbox, Google Drive, and send us the URL.

      We offer free design. Email us your designs or thoughts so we can replicate them for you. ID: store email

Bénéficiez de 7% de réduction sur votre première commande | Utiliser le code : FIRST7

Click To Call

Thank you for requesting a call back. Our executive will call you shortly. Not an valid mobile Number

Panier

x

Panier

Votre panier est vide actuellement.

Tissu sans plis TrueKolor respectueux de l'environnement

  • SKU : TRU-POL-PR
  • Livraison gratuite (7 jours ouvrés)

  • 2 ans de GARANTIE Toutes nos structures de cadres sont livrées avec une garantie de 2 ans pour toutes ses pièces. Pour bénéficier de cet e-mail, envoyez-nous le numéro de commande et le photographe de notre cadre avec les pièces cassées, nous remplacerons les pièces cassées.

Entrez une taille inférieure à 20 pieds L x 30 pieds H

TAILLE

Largeur
Hauteur

OPTION

option-imageLes polepockets sont très utiles pour accrocher des toiles de fond de grande taille. Il peut très bien tenir
option-imageLes crochets en plastique peuvent être utilisés avec des toiles de fond imprimées en rideau. Principalement utilisé avec des cordes.
option-imageLes œillets peuvent être très utiles pour les côtés extérieurs venteux.
option-imagePoint doux : Côté doux du velcro.
Point rugueux : Côté rugueux du velcro
Bulk Enquiry Vous pouvez obtenir une remise spécialisée sur la commande en gros. Envoyez-nous simplement un e-mail pour plus d'informations

Estimated delivery : -

CLIQUEZ ICI POUR TÉLÉCHARGER L'ŒUVRE
DEMANDE D'IMAGE DE PREUVE
  • 100% polyester
  • Encre éco-solvant
  • Lavable en machine
  • Infroissable
  • Finition mate
  • Robuste et durable
  • Ignifuge de qualité B2 This fabric comes with B2 Grade Fire Retardant. We will provide certificate if you request us via email

  • Remise


    Comment commander?

    Sélectionnez le produit

    Vérifiez le prix et sélectionnez l'option des modules complémentaires

    Téléchargez votre œuvre d'art ou demandez un service de conception

    Téléchargez votre œuvre d'art ou demandez un service de conception

    Approuvez votre œuvre

    Profitez de votre produit

    Impression de bannières en tissu polyester

    Notre bannière en polyester True-Kolor écologique en tissu infroissable est le choix parfait de toile de fond pour les entreprises, les fêtes, la publicité, les industries, les événements intérieurs et extérieurs, les promotions, les conventions . Fabriqué en 100 % polyester lavable en machine, notre tissu est durable, résistant à la décoloration et facile à utiliser. Et avec une gamme d'options de personnalisation, vous pouvez utiliser des images, des phrases ou même des logos pour promouvoir votre projet ou votre organisation.

    Le tissu True-Kolor est écologique et 100 % hypoallergénique, il est donc doux pour la peau - plus de chair rouge et irritée lorsque vous l'enroulez autour de votre corps. Avec une finition mate et antireflet, vous pouvez afficher votre bannière n'importe où - de la plage aux centres de congrès très éclairés - ou l'utiliser sur des photos. Toutes les bannières utilisent notre processus d'impression polyester personnalisé, qui imprime pur et vrai sans couleurs fanées. Au fil du temps, votre grande toile de fond en tissu imprimé conservera sa teinte, les couleurs du noir le plus foncé au blanc le plus brillant restant vives et fortes.

    Notre procédé d'impression est également éco-solvant. La plupart des solvants d'encre sont agressifs et utilisent des produits chimiques puissants qui peuvent laisser des traces nocives. Les procédés d'impression à éco-solvants utilisent des solvants entièrement naturels et biodégradables qui sont beaucoup plus doux pour votre corps. Nos tissus ont des qualités WR et UV, garantissant qu'ils restent intacts malgré l'exposition aux éléments. Résistantes à la décoloration et respirantes, elles sont agréables à utiliser et durables.

    Disponible avec un certain nombre d'options d'ourlets, vous pouvez accrocher votre bannière au plafond lors de votre prochain événement ou l'enfiler sur une tige pour une présentation facile. Choisissez parmi les poches pour poteaux, les ourlets, les œillets, le velcro ou les rabats coupe-vent pour votre confort de suspension. Affichez votre bannière sur l'un de nos supports personnalisés, y compris un support réglable de 8 pieds .

    Points forts:

    • Sans couture jusqu'à 3m x 6m de largeur ou de longueur
    • Tissu 100% polyester pur - 230 g/m²
    • Fini mat et antireflet
    • Tissu ignifuge, infroissable et lavable en machine
    • Encre éco-solvant
    • Léger et portatif
    • Impression par sublimation avec CMJN
    • Propriétés WR et UV
    • L'impression se fera sur une seule face et l'envers du tissu sera blanc.

    Fabrication & Livraison :

    • Notre temps de production sur ce produit est de 48h et pour une livraison de 3-4 jours. Cependant, si vous en avez besoin rapidement, veuillez Nous contacter.
    • La bannière sera expédiée sous 48h.
    • Les cadres seront expédiés dans les 24 heures
    Garantie:

    Ce produit est livré avec une norme Garantie 2 ans contre le cadre en aluminium pour les défauts de fabrication. Cette garantie ne couvre pas les dommages causés par des accidents, des abus ou une usure normale. Si le produit s'avère défectueux, il sera réparé ou remplacé par Backdropsource.
    La décision finale de remplacement sera à la discrétion de Backdropsource.

    ENTRETIEN DU TISSU :

    Toutes les bannières de Backdrop Source sont infroissables et lavables en machine. Nos tissus restent sans décoloration après de nombreux lavages. Facilement pliable et portable, votre bannière résistera au froissement ou au froissement lors de nombreux trajets et trajets routiers.

    Le kit comprend :

    • 1 x Tissu imprimé avec sac de transport
    • 1 x support télescopique en aluminium anodisé (facultatif)
    • 1 x sac de transport en nylon souple pour support

    Accessoires optionnels:

    Nous pouvons les finir avec des poches pour tringle ou pour poteau afin que vous puissiez les laisser tomber du plafond pour votre prochain événement. Et on peut l'avoir avec des oeillets pour accrocher à l'intérieur et à l'extérieur. Si la toile de fond est votre utilisation, nous pouvons simplement ourler les bords afin que vous puissiez les étirer et les épingler sur les supports que nous fournissons [support réglable de 3 m de large]. Et nous donnons du velcro et des rabats coupe-vent juste pour s'assurer que votre photo ne capture pas une ride. De cette façon, vous pouvez sécuriser les extrémités.

    Le diamètre de la poche polaire est de 3 pouces. Du tissu supplémentaire sera utilisé pour coudre la passe-tringle. Les fils seront de la même couleur que la couleur du fond ce qui rendra le fil non visible.

    La couleur de l' œillet est argentée. Normalement, nous fournissons des œillets tous les 2 pieds en haut, en bas et aux quatre coins. Si vous avez des exigences particulières concernant les œillets, veuillez nous contacter pour augmenter ou diminuer le nombre d'œillets selon vos besoins.

    La largeur du velcro est de 3 pouces. Par défaut, le côté doux sera cousu derrière le fond. Les fils seront de la même couleur que la couleur du fond ce qui rendra le fil non visible. Sur demande, le côté dur du velcro sera cousu derrière les toiles de fond.







      Au cas où vous voudriez nous donner vos propres conceptions, nous les acceptons lorsqu'elles répondent aux spécifications suivantes :

      • Formats de fichiers : .eps, .png, .jpg, .bmp, .gif, .psd, .cdr, .pdf, .tif, .tiff, .ppt, .ai
      • Oeuvre: N'importe quelle taille de votre choix
      • Format de police : pas de fond perdu, pas de marques de coupe, contours uniquement les polices
      • Fichier : si Photoshop, veuillez fournir uniquement un fichier aplati
      • Résolution : résolution de 150 dpi à 100 % de la taille d'impression finale
      • Taille du fichier : fichier unique inférieur à 20 Mo
      • Support de partage : Wetransfer, Dropbox, Google Drive, et envoyez-nous l'URL.

      Nous offrons une conception gratuite. Envoyez-nous vos conceptions ou pensées par e-mail afin que nous puissions les reproduire pour vous. ID : e- mail de la boutique